Youth Foundation acknowledges that our office is based on Wurundjeri Land and acknowledge the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin nation as the traditional owners and spiritual custodians of land and pay our deepest respects to their elders past, present and emerging.

Youth Foundation (Parkville and 3081) is funded by Community Bank Heidelberg and East Ivanhoe.

Bendigo Bank Community Bank® Donors for YF Parkville are:

Altona, Laverton and Point Cook Community Bank branches
Blackburn South Community Bank branch
Buninyong Community Bank branch
Clifton Hill and North Fitzroy Community Bank branch
Coleraine & District Community Bank branch
East Ivanhoe and Heidelberg Community Bank branches
Gisborne Community Bank branch
Koo Wee Rup, Lang Lang, Narre Warren, Pearcedale and Tooradin Community Bank branches
Ringwood, Boronia and Bayswater Bendigo Bank branches
Toora and Foster Community Bank branches
Bendigo & Adelaide Bank
Sandhurst Trustees

We also gratefully acknowledge our other supporters:



This project is managed and supported by Banyule Community Health.


Photo credit: Lis Blake

Acknowledgement: Funded by the Australian Government Department of Health and Aged Care. Visit the Department of Health and Aged Care website ( for more information.

Disclaimer: Although funding for these Allied Health services has been provided by the Australian Government, the material contained herein does not necessarily represent the views or policies of the Australian Government.